WantingToBuy

On my Wish List:

Bobbi Brown Full Coverage Face Brush: $44 The famous red haired brush is on my wish list. I went to get my face done on the Bobbi Brown counter and I was able to test it. It is incredibly soft, did not absorb a lot of product and the application was streak free. The Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation is something to talk on another post, maybe.

Lorac Mega Pro Palette 2: $59 Actually, I think I would be happy with any of the Lorac Palettes. The Lorac Pro Palette is really nice but you get the double amount of eye shadows for only a few more dollars with the Mega Pro Palettes!. If they have the same quality I think it’s definitely worth the plunge.

Nars Sheer Glow Foundation: $45 I’ve been wanting to try this foundation for a long time. Now that I’m about to have a nice occasion where probably pictures with flash will be taken I want a foundation with coverage but without SPF. It has been recommended on YouTube over and over as a great foundation for photography.. Any recommendations on this realm?

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray: $14 For the reasons stated above also would like my makeup lasting a bit more than usual. Many hands pointed at this product. The small bottle is $14, not a steep price if its as good as they say.

Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in Beloved: $20 Hearts about this whole range. I like the color Beloved as I think is wearable for everyday. I have been reading that some of the lipsticks have a lower quality than others. Hopefully I will get a good one!

Peter Thomas Roth Mini Mask Magic: $20 I want to improve my skin. I keep a complete skincare routine that I hardly ever disrupt (some days are harder than others, specially if traveling). I think that masks are a good treat to give to yourself once in a while. It is harder for me to commit to a big jar of mask if I’m not sure I will like it or will react badly on me. I heard a lot of things about multimasking (using different masks on different parts of your skin to customize to your needs) and a pack like this is perfect to try several masks at the same time without breaking the bank.

Beauty Blender the original: $20 There is nothing much to say about this want. I haven’t tried the original blender and apparently it’s the best. I like the black one better, the pink one would be dirty too fast for my liking and gets badly stained.

The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer: $24 Another cult classic. It is a nice highlighter that is described on the web has a honey hue. I’m not fan of silver or over shimmery highlighters.

Nars Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base: $25 I have hooded eyes. The MAC paintpots are nice and help when in need of a longer lasting makeup. I have never tried an eye primer yet. Face primers work wonders on me so I have high expectations for this one. I’m also considering the Urban Decay Primer Potion (now with anti-aging properties!)

What’s on your wish list?

