IMG_1535.PNG

I wanted candles.

Just moved and candles makes the room feel cozier and more at home.
I still don’t know well where to turn when in need of something but I’m getting around and as we are in Christmas there are a lot of packages and special smells just designed for the season.

I decided to try the Christmas collection of Yankee Candle and I bought the tiny samples.

IMG_1536.PNG
I figured I would give a go it this small ones and maybe in get the big one if I feel I like one specially.
I also got a tiny little candle holder that I think looks really cute.

The candles are named:

Christmas garland:  aroma of fresh-cut pine boughs and zesty cranberries.

Candy Cane Lane: tingly peppermint, sweet cookies and creamy vanilla icing.

Angel’s Wings: sweet spun sugar, heavenly sheer flower petals and divinely smooth vanilla.

Icicles:  pine branches with tingly notes of spicy cinnamon.

Christmas Eve: warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

(I’m terrible describing smells so the descriptions come from Yankee Candle)

By now my favorite its Angel’s wings as it smells so sweet!

Are you in the mood for candles as well?
What scent is your favorite?

